Alexis’s Bookdragon Substack
Alexis’s Bookdragon Podcast
Bookdragon Diaries #3
3
0:00
-14:36

Bookdragon Diaries #3

I finished 6 books last week! Listen to hear my favorite read of the week, and probably the month.
3

Hello Book Nerds! Thanks for stopping by to hear my ramblings about the books I read last week. I would love to hear what you read!

Leave a comment

Here are the books I finished with links to Goodreads so you can add them to your shelves.

My 30 books in 3 months challenge: (black and white = unread)

Click to go to my link tree

Thank you for reading Alexis’s Bookdragon Substack. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

3 Comments
Alexis’s Bookdragon Substack
Alexis’s Bookdragon Podcast
Where I share all things reading and writing-mostly in the kidlit world but I branch out too.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alexis Ennis
Recent Episodes