Alexis’s Bookdragon Substack
Alexis’s Bookdragon Podcast
Bookdragon Diaries #2
0:00
-10:46

Bookdragon Diaries #2

Tracking the pages I read and a readathon!

Howdy book nerds! I have another episode up for ya! I tracked the number of pages I read last week and also did a readathon! It was a really great reading week.

This episode is not the same as my booktube, so feel free to watch my vlog there as well! My blog, vlog, and all the other things are in my link tree, which I will post below.

Here are all the books I mentioned in the episode and links to Goodreads so you can add them to your tbr. I always rate books 5 stars…don’t come after me, but I can promise they were good.

My Link Tree

0 Comments
Alexis’s Bookdragon Substack
Alexis’s Bookdragon Podcast
Where I share all things reading and writing-mostly in the kidlit world but I branch out too.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alexis Ennis
Recent Episodes